Oh No!

Oh no! Today is one of those days you just want to stay in bed and dream around. All those plans you’ve made just vanishes.

Today was a rainy day. A day where I just stayed in. Wandering from the living room to the kitchen and back.

Though I didn’t do much, I had time to think about things. Like how do I improve this blog, how to make my planner work for me, what about my future. I guess rainy days bring out the thinker within.

I hope your Thursday has been more fruitful than mine.

And when we move on, don’t linger in the past

Shalom

Leave a Reply

